Lila LeRoy’s Summer Addy, Mausoleum – Top Drawer

Goth Angel

My parents were raising hell because my grades were dropping, so I had no choice.  Get into a class I could sleep through and still get an “A.”   Problem: only one class left, a sociology class plus a wicked-dull assignment.  Pick a summer work-study project I could relate to and research it.

My luck, the only job left was pretty weird.  Um, I gotta say, living in the mausoleum and helping save a kid from committing suicide was not the project I had in mind, but with help from copper-haired, hazle-eyed Link Hunnicut, I’ll manage.

One thought on “Lila LeRoy’s Summer Addy, Mausoleum – Top Drawer

Lila becomes her best through your thoughts and ideas . . . Let's hear 'em.

